NIN_5578_web_5
General Medicine | Orthopaedics | Trauma Surgery
MEDICA SPECIALIST HUNEKE
NIN_5869_web
General Medicine | Orthopaedics | Trauma Surgery
MEDICA SPECIALIST HUNEKE
NIN_5884_web
General Medicine | Orthopaedics | Trauma Surgery
MEDICA SPECIALIST HUNEKE
NIN_5906_web
General Medicine | Orthopaedics | Trauma Surgery
MEDICA SPECIALIST HUNEKE
OUR GOAL - TO SUSTAINABLY ALLEVIATE THE COMPLAINTS OF OUR PATIENTS!

Dear patients, the basis for your successful treatment is a picture of your health history that is as holistic as possible. We therefore emphasise a close relationship of trust between patient and doctor. Our focus is on the treatment of chronic pain disorders, post-traumatic complaints, diseases of the musculoskeletal system and sports-related overuse injuries..

We use modern treatment methods such as neural therapy according to Huneke, manual therapy, acupuncture and shock wave therapy. In addition we are your contact for all general health concerns and are also available to assist you with health check-ups, vaccinations, follow-up examinations and follow-up treatments. We look forward to your visit.

Make an appointment

UPDATE

The 3G-rule applies to visitors to the medical practice. This applies to accompanying persons, relatives or other persons who to see us on behalf of patients. The 3G-rule does not apply to the patients themselves. Unvaccinated patients may only enter the practice with an FFP2 mask for the protection of other patients.
3G-RULE
24.11.21

APPOINTMENT

More

SERVICES

More

About us

More
de_DEDeutsch

NIN_5578_web_5
Allgemeinmedizin | Orthopädie | Unfallchirurgie
FACHARZTPRAXIS HUNEKE
NIN_5869_web
Allgemeinmedizin | Orthopädie | Unfallchirurgie
FACHARZTPRAXIS HUNEKE
NIN_5884_web
Allgemeinmedizin | Orthopädie | Unfallchirurgie
FACHARZTPRAXIS HUNEKE
NIN_5906_web
Allgemeinmedizin | Orthopädie | Unfallchirurgie
FACHARZTPRAXIS HUNEKE
UNSER ZIEL – DIE BESCHWERDEN UNSERER PATIENTEN NACHHALTIG ZU LINDERN!

Liebe Patienten, die Grundlage für ihre erfolgreiche Behandlung ist ein möglichst ganzheitliches Bild Ihrer Gesundheitshistorie. Wir legen daher großen Wert auf ein enges Vertrauensverhältnis zwischen Patient und Arzt. Unsere Schwerpunkte liegen in der Behandlung chronischer Schmerzerkrankungen, posttraumatischer Beschwerden, von Erkrankungen des Bewegungsapparates und sportbedingte Überlastungsschäden.

Dabei nutzen wir moderne Behandlungsmethoden wie die Neuraltherapie nach Huneke, Manuelle Therapie, Akupunktur sowie Stoßwellentherapie. Zusätzlich sind wir Ihr Ansprechpartner bei allen allgemeinen gesundheitlichen Anliegen und stehen Ihnen auch im Rahmen von Gesundheits-Check-ups, Impfungen, Nachsorgeuntersuchungen und Folgebehandlungen zur Seite. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch.

JETZT Termin vereinbaren

AKTUELLES

Für Praxisbesucher gilt die 3G-Regel. Das betrifft Begleitpersonen, Angehörige oder andere Personen, die im Autrag von Patienten bei uns vorstellig werden. Für die Patienten selber gilt die 3G-Regel nicht. Ungeimpfte Patienten dürfen die Praxis zum Schutz der anderen Patienten nur mit einer FFP2-Maske betreten.
3G-REGEL
24.11.21

TERMIN VEREINBAREN

mehr

UNSERE LEISTUNGEN

mehr

WIR | DIE PRAXIS

mehr
en_GBEnglish (UK)